Hi,
this individual has been contacting sellers about cars they listed on Anamera (sample enclosed).
The website address "UralOil.net" is registered to:
Francesco Paesani
Pizzale di Vittorio Giuseppe 23
IT-00053 Roma Civitavecchia
Email: fpaesani@yahoo.it
Tel: +39 366 5470205
Reference: http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/uraloil.net
The content of that website are text passages copied and pasted from Wikipedia and various other sources. In fact, the first passage on the home page is text taken word-by-word von the Shell web site: http://www.shell.com/home/content/aboutshell/at_a_glance/
The site has been added to a list of "fake sites":
http://db.aa419.org/fakebankslist.php?psearch=uraloil&Submit=GO&psearchtype=
Anyone who is approached by someone associated with this web site would be well advised to be extra cautious.
Da: uraloilinvestment@yahoo.com
now we need meeting in milano italy one day is enough
arrange contract + book deal day
my client is billionaire forbes list mr rakhimov
pls call me for any more question
regards
------------------------------
Julian Archer
chief financial advisor
OAO URALOIL
headquarter embakment tower
Moscow 123317 | Russia
telephone: 0074957756977 | mobile: 00393664492601 | fax: 0074959677600
e: info@uraloil.net | i: www.uraloil.net
Da: uraloilinvestment@yahoo.com
Data: 30/04/2009 23.08