Discussion Groups

Minimize

Click on a forum title to read its public messages. To post or reply to messages (except to the Customer Service forum), please login first.

audi quattro
Last Post 10 Dec 2015 11:22 PM by Webhost. 3 Replies.
Printer Friendly
Sort:
NextNext
Author Messages Resolved
Franz Tannhuber

--
10 Dec 2015 04:00 AM EditEdit QuoteQuote ReplyReply  
hi

I'm new to the sits so please excuse me if i've made any mistakes!

I've seen a yellow 1985 for sale a rally car from what i can gather, i would like to speak to the owner of the vehicle if possible but like i mentioned i'm not quite sure how to navigate around the site properly yet.

Any help putting me in touch with the owner would be greatly appreciated!

Kindest Regards Neal

Just to add i have a 1990 MK2 Golf G60 Edition 1 Wolfsburg edition which i'm thinking about either selling or part exchanging for something else.

Now the car isn't in brilliant condition after i got scammed by a conman who was meant to be doing some upgrades for me which were new cams,injectors,new twinscrew supercharger but after 6 months of him having the car and a further 6 months of him completely ignoring my phone calls,emails & messages i remembered he had told me about the company that did all his paint work & body work.

So i contacted him & explained what was happening & he basically said he was discusted with his so called friend & business associate.
After a week of me talking to the bloke who did his detailing he sent me a message saying i had better come & collect the car otherwise it was going to be parked out on the street in its current condition, s i then had to organise getting a recovery lorry to pick my car along with a good friend.