Grand Prix de Malte Classic
When25 October - 04 November 2008 (12 days) 
Deadline 
WhereITALY 
CategoriesRally 
Contact 

Saturday 25 October

Departure from Genoa (Italy) at 4pm

 

Sunday 26 October

Arrival at Palermo (Sicilia) at 5pm

 

Monday 27 October

Departure from Palermo at 9am

Targa Florio

Arrival at Syracuse at 1pm

 

Tuesday 28 October

Circuit of Syracuse

Departure from Pozzalo to Malta

 

Wednesday 29 October

Free day

Dragster race at 6pm

 

Thursday 30 October

Free day

Tourism rally in Gozo

 

Friday 31 October

9am : Concours d’Elegance Waterfront

Valletta, dinner on the spot.

 

Saturday 1st November

10am : Cars on the paddocks .

12noon : GP official openning .

2pm till 5pm : Grand Prix Warm'up .

 

Sunday 2nd November

9am till 5pm GRAND PRIX

8pm Gala dinner

 

Monday 3 November

5pm Departure from Valetta

 

Tuesday 4 November

9pm Arrival in Genoa